Congratulations to Our Winners

Thanks to all of the dealers who turned out to make’s first-ever online conference a success.  We are thrilled to announce the winners of the Reputation Management Lab Online Conference prizes.

  • Kindle for Visiting the Booth: Sharon Regan of City Cadillac Buick GMC
  • Kindle for Attending the Conference: Ken Thurmond of Indy Honda
  • iPad for Attending the Conference: Keith Burns of Gusweiler GM Center
  • Radically Transparent by Speaker Andy Beal:
    • Jesse Bordy of Clock Tower Auto
    • Mark Potter of Morrie’s Automotive Group
    • Jessie West of Driver’s Way
    • Ryan Hento of Bob Hall Auto
    • Shawn Vieira of Tommy Car Auto
    • Joshua Campbell of Denooyer Chevrolet
    • Bill Waite of Fiore Toyota Volkswagen Audi
    • Drew Ament of Sands Chevrolet
    • Ryan Fitzsimmons of Boucher Hyundai
    • Tom Nastri of Dave Kirk Automotive
  • Open Leadership by Speaker Charlene Li:
    • Daniel Derr of Thoroughbred Motors
    • Andy Cyr of Tri-City Subaru
    • Mark Nix Benny of Boyd Bastrop
    • Tim McCutchan of Riverhead Bay Motors
    • Marshall Morris of Morris Nissan
    • Tevia Nobles of Milton Martin Toyota
    • Scott Osenenko of All Star Automotive Group
    • Sandy Pursley of Ringgold Chrysler Dodge Jeep
    • Frank Roehler of Sunny King Honda
    • Steven Wayne of Hyundai Motor America

Even if you didn’t win, we hope you took some great ideas back to your stores that can help you win more sales. We thought this booth visitor said it best:

“The information in these sessions is worth twenty iPads.”

If you missed the conference, there is still time to check out the archives. You can access all of the workshop sessions at